Responsible Manager Training

CPD Points: 1.50
REGISTER

How do you protect yourself against risks?

Our Responsible Manager Workshop has been designed to equip you with the skills to tackle risk management in your business with ease. In an informative and interactive session Marty Carne, Chief Legal Officer and Nicole Alexander, Head of Licensee Standards will:

• Explore some key risks faced by licensees and advice businesses right now with a particular focus on cyber risk

• Demonstrate how to implement risk management systems and processes

The webinar will include the opportunity for Responsible Managers and Compliance Officers to:

• Work through practical examples
• Learn from and share with your peers.

As our great nation has different time zones, we have offered a morning session or an afternoon session – choose the one that suits you best.

View the morning agenda here

View the afternoon agenda here

Date: Tuesday, 27 October 2020

Morning Session
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM (AWST)
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM (AEST)
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (ACDT)
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM (ADST)
50 virtual seats available only

Afternoon Session
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM (AWST)
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM (AEST)
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM (ACDT)
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM (ADST)
50 virtual seats available only

Learn about the benefits of risk management for your business. Virtual seats are limited - secure your place today.

  • 9:30 am - 3:00 pm
    1.50 CPD Points
    REGISTER