March Masterclass | The Stimulus Package – How you can help your clients!

CPD Points: 1.00
Knowledge Areas: Financial Planning, Technical Competence
REGISTER

Virtual March Masterclass

Peter and Mark will provide an overview of the package, not from an economic perspective, but from a real-life view point

What is being offered to assist individuals and business - your clients, through this very difficult and stressful period. Do you have the knowledge and information to answer the questions your clients are asking?

Presenters: Peter Kelly and Mark Teale, Retirement Strategies and Solutions, Centrepoint Alliance

FASEA CPD areas: Technical Competence

Topic area: Financial Planning

Date: Wednesday, 01 April 2020

Time: 11:00am AEST | 12:00pm AEDT | 10:30am ACDT | 9:00am AWST

  • 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
    1.00 CPD Point
    REGISTER