March Masterclass | Compliance in challenging times

CPD Points: 0.75
Knowledge Areas: Client Care and Practice, Regulatory Compliance, Consumer Protection
REGISTER

Virtual March Masterclass

We are conscious of the challenges facing you at this time in delivering support and advice to your clients. This session will be focusing on practical guidance, so you can provide efficient, timely and cost-effective advice and service including:

  • Navigating compliance requirements while working remotely;
  • Supporting clients while meeting legislative requirements; and
  • Tips for contingency planning

Presenter: Nicole Alexander, Head of Licensee Standards, Centrepoint Alliance

FASEA CPD areas: Client Care & Practice, Regulatory Compliance & Consumer Protection

Topic area: Financial Planning

Date: Wednesday, 01 April 2020

Time: 12:15pm AEST | 1:15pm AEDT | 11:45am ACDT | 10:15am AWST

  • 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm
    0.75 CPD Point
    REGISTER