March Masterclass | 2020 Vision: A view on regulatory changes

CPD Points: 0.75
Knowledge Areas: Generic Knowledge, Financial Planning, Regulatory Compliance, Consumer Protection
REGISTER

Virtual March Masterclass

In this session, we will review the recommendations from the Royal Commission due to be implemented or introduced in 2020. This session will assist advisers and licensees to better understand how to meet these obligations and prepare for regulatory change in 2020.

Presenter: Tara Foulkes, Head of Compliance Obligations, Centrepoint Alliance

FASEA CPD areas: Regulatory Compliance & Consumer Protection

Topic areas: Financial Planning, Generic Knowledge

Date: Wednesday, 01 April 2020

Time: 1:30pm AEST | 2:30pm AEDT | 1:00pm ACDT | 11:30am AWST

  • 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
    0.75 CPD Point
    REGISTER