March Masterclass | Market Update

CPD Points: 0.75
Knowledge Areas: Generic Knowledge, Technical Competence
REGISTER

Virtual March Masterclass

Richard Quin will provide an update on financial markets, the current macro-economic environment and discuss the effectiveness of the fiscal and monetary response by governments.

Presenter: Richard Quin, CIO & Principal, Bentham Asset Management

FASEA CPD areas: Technical Competence, General

Topic areas: Generic Knowledge

Date: Wednesday, 01 April 2020

Time: 2:30pm AEST | 3:30pm AEDT | 2:00pm ACDT | 12:30pm AWST

  • 2:30 pm - 3:15 pm
    0.75 CPD Point
    REGISTER